Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual