Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (46) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nunery, Melinda nunerym@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu