Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (66) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (129) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct