Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R