Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu