Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564