Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (130) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu