Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.