Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Tanner johnsontk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu