Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K