Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (120) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.