Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (75) | D (64) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington