Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu