Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha