Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct