Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (6) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn