Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (69) | D (45) | E (18) | F (34) | G (60) | H (64) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2626196462
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Manager, Compliance Kenosha 2625643062
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642435
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802

Life is Big. Be Prepared.