Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (100) | D (76) | E (35) | F (48) | G (84) | H (115) | I (9) | J (44) | K (98) | L (71) | M (127) | N (30) | O (34) | P (81) | Q (5) | R (68) | S (153) | T (44) | U (6) | V (36) | W (96) | X (1) | Y (10) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Adamek, Stacy AdamekS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ferguson, Rebecca FergusonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Distance Learning
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ettl, Susan ettls@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Erhardt, Todd erhardtt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B