Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (38) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington