Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K