Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642543
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642603
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642115
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642198
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642814
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642569
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2625642804
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha