Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (83) | C (75) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (39) | K (62) | L (49) | M (83) | N (21) | O (21) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2626196380
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education