Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (20) | F (34) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Essiembre, Annika essiembrea@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Sorenson, Stephen sorensons@gtc.edu Instructor HVAC Kenosha 2625642417
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Kenosha 2626196624
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Coleman, Kara colemank@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642405
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326