Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2625642576
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2625642519
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2625642510
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642617
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642143
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643714
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642461
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2625642507
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642198
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642150
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642115
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642156
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642541
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2625642597
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2625642613
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642113
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Millet, Olivia milleto@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2625642422
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642478
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642473
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642567
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2625642471
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642108
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642181
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642456
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642491
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2624921675
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2625642605
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642162
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2625642135
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs FAA-Database Setup/Maintenance Kenosha 2625642384
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642092
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642760
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Junkin, Tracey junkint@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Kenosha 2625642715
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642304
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696