Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (72) | D (46) | E (19) | F (38) | G (55) | H (68) | I (6) | J (38) | K (62) | L (52) | M (82) | N (20) | O (20) | P (61) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (120) | T (28) | U (4) | V (19) | W (67) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.