Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (81) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K