Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu