Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (115) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (86) | Q (4) | R (70) | S (166) | T (49) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gascoigne, Laura gascoignel@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weitzel, Charles WeitzelC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hughes, Cynthia hughesc@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Scott, Emilia ScottE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stamm, Ruth stammr@gtc.edu Adjunct - Librarian
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Soderlund, Mark SoderlundM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Meyer, Mary meyerm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual