Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.