Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Charles, Joey charlesj@gtc.edu
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study