Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct