Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (107) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu