Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Charles, Joey charlesj@gtc.edu
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct