Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (142) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (89) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (169) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gascoigne, Laura gascoignel@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
DePratt, Lisa DePrattL@gtc.edu
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Lynch, Brian LynchB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Litz, Denise litzd@gtc.edu
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Stopp, Phyllis stoppp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Dunn, Natalie dunnn@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Yoghourtjian, James YoghourtjianJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington