Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (87) | C (79) | D (54) | E (20) | F (33) | G (66) | H (72) | I (9) | J (45) | K (62) | L (49) | M (89) | N (29) | O (23) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (64) | S (131) | T (30) | U (2) | V (21) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sterbin, Frank fsterbin@sterbincpa.com
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stedman, Robert rstedman@mtpleasantwi.gov
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dressler, Heidi heidi.dressler@pearson.com
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
LaBucki, Patricia pladucki@llor.org
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Nelson, Steven steven.nelson@aurora.org
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeMatthew, Kathleen kathydematthew@yahoo.com
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Tim timzarzecki@yahoo.com
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Zweifel, Andrea zandrea@uwm.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Goldsmith, Alan Goldsmit@uwp.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Smith, Amy aksmith7150@gmail.com
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pitts, Michael mpitts@pittsbrothers.com
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hansen, Steve steve.hansen@cityofracine.org
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Hasse, Terasa thaase@janlaw.com
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Nasino, Mary mnasino@kc-education.com
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nelson, Kenneth suez532002@yahoo.com
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bartel, Kim kim.bartel@goracing.org
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Marschkie, Sean marschkes@sturtevant-wi.gov
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Stebbins, Bruce bstebbins@wi.rr.com
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Smith, Rod rsmith@cityofelkhorn.org
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Combs, Zachary zcombs@genevainn.com
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct