Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington