Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct