Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (91) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual