Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K