Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu