Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194