Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (88) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual