Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E