Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (108) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu