Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (106) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861