Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642684
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Berrios Barillas, Reivian berriosbarillasr@gtc.edu Allied Health Instr Phys Therapist Asst - K Kenosha 2625642080
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Secretary Kenosha 2625642998
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Bigley, Christopher bigleyc@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Business Law/Police Science Kenosha 2626196322
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Technical Library Circulation Technician Kenosha 2625642378
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty Racine
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643078
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Bonham, Joy BonhamJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Horizon 2625642356
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 2625642956
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brietzman, Sandra brietzmans@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 2625643210
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu Radio Station News Segment Producer Kenosha 2625643862
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625643158
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Burke, Ardis BurkeA@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Accounting - Keno Kenosha 2625642650
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Buscemi, Leone BuscemiL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - K Kenosha 2625642322
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Butler, Debra butlerd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642552
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct