Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct