Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Dosemagan, Debra dosemagand@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642419
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642449
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2625642820
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642551
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642569
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642543
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642603
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642115
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642198
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642814
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 2625642552
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2625642804
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Coleman, Kara colemank@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642405
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625642844
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625642821
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625642446
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643074
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756