Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (83) | C (75) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (39) | K (62) | L (49) | M (83) | N (21) | O (21) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Sorenson, Stephen sorensons@gtc.edu Instructor HVAC Kenosha 2625642417
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643131
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Kenosha 2626196624
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2627675360
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Allied Health and Veterinary Science Elkhorn 2627418538
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Coleman, Kara colemank@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642405
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha