Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu