Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn