Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual