Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor