Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (87) | C (79) | D (54) | E (20) | F (33) | G (66) | H (72) | I (9) | J (45) | K (62) | L (49) | M (89) | N (29) | O (23) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (64) | S (131) | T (30) | U (2) | V (21) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Haag, Brad Bradley.Hagg@racine.k12.wi.us
Brady, Barbara bradyb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643172
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2626196462
Brandt, Austin brandta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675376
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Roxie brownr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 2626196412
Brug, Caitlin brugc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643037
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Brydges, Virginia brydgesv@everychildsplace.org
Smith, Brian bsmith@mtpleasantwi.gov
Stebbins, Bruce bstebbins@wi.rr.com
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2626196624
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Dame, Carolyn cdame@4c-forchildren.org
Domine, Charles cddjmt@tds.net
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 2625642568
Chapin, Chad chad.chapin@rusd.org
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2627675334
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 2625642495
Remer, Scott chief.remer@kansasvillefireandrescue.com
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2626196362
Neff, Christopher christopher.neff@rusd.org
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Assistant Elkhorn 2627418675
McPhaul, Cheryl cmac8paws@aol.com
Miller, Christina Cmiller@live.com
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Kara colemank@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642405
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Davis, Corie coriedavis1961@gmail.com
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642335
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442