Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (71) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (120) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2628987508
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643668
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643714
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627675706
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Davis, Thomas davist@gtc.edu Security Director, Security Kenosha 2625642813
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu School of Business and Transportation Divisional Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Analyst Kenosha 2625642140
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 2625642460
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2626196366
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 2626196518
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642214
Yesbeck, Kristine yesbeckk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418325
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Ingo, Samantha ingos@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418335
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism New Student Specialist, Career Pathway Academy Program Racine 2626196310
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2626196526
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 2625642568
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Burlington 2626196490
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Kenosha 2625642445
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642470
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418634