Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (26) | F (44) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K