Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fraser, Malcolm fraserm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B