Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (78) | L (66) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K