Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (48) | B (126) | C (103) | D (75) | E (36) | F (51) | G (84) | H (116) | I (8) | J (46) | K (102) | L (73) | M (132) | N (31) | O (37) | P (85) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (153) | T (46) | U (5) | V (37) | W (97) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Kultgen, Deborah KultgenD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Kramer, Barbara Kramerb@gtc.edu Counselor
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Torres, Pablo torresp@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Peetz, Michele peetzm@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stopp, Phyllis stoppp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K