Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct