Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Schneider, Marie schneiderm@gtc.edu
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Pohlabel, Steven pohlabels@gtc.edu Academic Adviser, Elkhorn Elkhorn
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2627418230
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Georg, Betsy GeorgB@gtc.edu ACT 39 Coordinator Racine
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Linton, David lintond@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Kenosha
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418614
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Orozco-Rodriguez, Oralia orozcorodriguezo@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 2625643112
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Marie smithm@gtc.edu Career Education - Wedd Adj Inst Career Education - BISD Racine
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Carpentry-wedd Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Adj Inst Certification - District
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610