Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (86) | D (70) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (79) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R