Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2625642394
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625643158
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Bunnell, Kendall bunnellk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Callahan, Haylee callahanh@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty