Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (54) | H (62) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (47) | M (78) | N (20) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (115) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keth oherrink@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor

Life is Big. Be Prepared.