Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct