Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (17) | F (35) | G (56) | H (65) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Davis, Thomas davist@gtc.edu 2625642815
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.