Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.