Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (140) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct