Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (106) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Utecht, Christopher utechtc@gtc.edu
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lewis, Michael LewisM@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu