Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R