Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E