Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington