Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (80) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (143) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Cvikota, Ted cvikotat@gtc.edu
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct