Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
LaBarre, Patricia labarrep@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha

Life is Big. Be Prepared.